Contact Information

Contact Us:
To make the body different, this product aims at tuning the PH of the body. The body will stop fat absorption and then turn to fat burning. The increased fat burning rate will also increase the metabolic levels of the body, making the metabolism faster. You will be able to feel the changes in your body after you take the first several pills. Take two pills in the morning with water and feel the fat burning in your body.
We have improved the ingredients of Zi Xiu Tang. Our Zi Xiu Tang Pollen Capsule are in accord with FDA which regulated: DO NOT contain any harmful ingredients such as Sibutramine, Rimonabant, Phenytoin and Phenolphthalein.

At Vassar College
At Wesleyan University
In Paris

At Vassar College

Professor Thomas Parker
Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies Vassar College, Box 319
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0705
E-mail: thparker@vassar.edu
Tel: (845) 437-7572

Tracey Holland
Interim Director of International Programs,Vassar College,
Box 5, 124 Raymond Avenue, Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0005
E-mail: trholland@vassar.edu
Tel: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744

Susan Stephens
Program Specialist
Office of International Programs
Vassar College, Box 730, 124 Raymond Avenue, Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0005
E-mail: sustephens@vassar.edu
Tel: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744

[Back to the Top]


At Wesleyan University

Professor Andrew Curran
Dept. of Romance Languages and Literatures
300 High Street
Middletown, CT. 06459
Email: acurran@wesleyan.edu
Tel: 860-685-3094

Emily Gorlewski
Associate Director, Office of Study Abroad
Wesleyan University
Fisk Hall, 262 High Street, Middletown, CT 06459
Email: egorlewski@wesleyan.edu
Tel: (860) 685-3007
Fax: (860) 685-2551

Zehra Abbas
Study Abroad Advisor, Office of Study Abroad
Wesleyan University
Fisk Hall, 201C Fisk Hall, 262 High Street,
Middletown CT 06459
Email: zabbas@wesleyan.edu
Tel: (860) 685-3006

wesleyan.edu/studyabroad

 

[Back to the Top]


In Paris:

Professor Stéphanie Ponsavady
VWPP Director (2016-17)
e-mail: sponsavady@wesleyan.edu

Lisa Fleury
Assistant Director
e-mail: lfleury@vwpp.org

Diara Touré
Program Assistant
e-mail: dtoure@vwpp.org

Vassar-Wesleyan Program in Paris
Rue de Chevreuse, 4
75006 Paris, France
Telephone: ++33 (0)1 43 22 12 47

[Back to the Top]