Contact Information

Contact Us:
To make the body different, this product aims at tuning the PH of the body. The body will stop fat absorption and then turn to fat burning. The increased fat burning rate will also increase the metabolic levels of the body, making the metabolism faster. You will be able to feel the changes in your body after you take the first several pills. Take two pills in the morning with water and feel the fat burning in your body.
We have improved the ingredients of Zi Xiu Tang. Our Zi Xiu Tang Pollen Capsule are in accord with FDA which regulated: DO NOT contain any harmful ingredients such as Sibutramine, Rimonabant, Phenytoin and Phenolphthalein.

At Vassar College
At Wesleyan University
In Paris

At Vassar College

Professor Mark Andrews
Department of French and Francophone Studies
124 Raymond Avenue – Box 251
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0705
E-mail: andrewsm@vassar.edu
Telephone: (845) 437-5723

Kerry Stamp
Director of International Programs
Office of International Programs
124 Raymond Avenue – Box 730
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0730
Telephone: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744
kstamp@vassar.edu

Susan Stephens
Program Specialist
Office of International Programs
124 Raymond Avenue – Box 730
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0730
E-mail: sustephens@vassar.edu
Telephone: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744

[Back to the Top]


At Wesleyan University

Professor Stéphanie Ponsavady 
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
300 High Street – 210
Middletown, CT 06549
E-mail: sponsavady@wesleyan.edu
Telephone: (860) 685-3831

Emily Gorlewski
Associate Director
Office of Study Abroad
201A Fisk Hall, 262 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
E-mail: egorlewski@wesleyan.edu
Telephone: (860) 685-3007
Fax: (860) 685-2551

Michael Acosta

Study Abroad Advisor
Office of Sudy Abroad
Fisk Hall, 201B, 262 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
Email: macosta@wesleyan.edu
Telephone: (860) 685-3006

wesleyan.edu/studyabroad

 

[Back to the Top]


In Paris:

Professor Catherine Poisson
VWPP Director (2018-2019)
e-mail: director@vwpp.org

Lisa Fleury
Assistant Director
e-mail: lfleury@vwpp.org

Vassar-Wesleyan Program in Paris
Rue de Chevreuse, 4
75006 Paris, France
Telephone: +33 (0)1 43 22 12 47

[Back to the Top]