Contact Information

Contact Us:
To make the body different, this product aims at tuning the PH of the body. The body will stop fat absorption and then turn to fat burning. The increased fat burning rate will also increase the metabolic levels of the body, making the metabolism faster. You will be able to feel the changes in your body after you take the first several pills. Take two pills in the morning with water and feel the fat burning in your body.
We have improved the ingredients of Zi Xiu Tang. Our Zi Xiu Tang Pollen Capsule are in accord with FDA which regulated: DO NOT contain any harmful ingredients such as Sibutramine, Rimonabant, Phenytoin and Phenolphthalein.

At Vassar College
At Wesleyan University
In Paris

At Vassar College

Professor Thomas Parker

Associate Professor and Chair of French and Francophone Studies

845-437-7572

Chicago Hall, BOX 319

Kerry Stamp
Director of International Programs
Office of International Programs
124 Raymond Avenue – Box 730
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0730
Telephone: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744
kstamp@vassar.edu

Greta Decker
Assistant Director of International Programs
Office of International Programs
124 Raymond Avenue – Box 730
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0730
Telephone: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744
gdecker@vassar.edu

Susan Stephens
Program Specialist
Office of International Programs
124 Raymond Avenue – Box 730
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0730
Telephone: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744
sustephens@vassar.edu

[Back to the Top]


At Wesleyan University

Professor Catherine Poisson

capoisson@wesleyan.edu

Associate Professor of French and French Section Head

860-685-3094

300 High Street, 207

Emily Gorlewski
Associate Director
Office of Study Abroad
201A Fisk Hall, 262 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
Telephone: (860) 685-3007
Fax: (860) 685-2551
egorlewski@wesleyan.edu

Hannah Parten
Study Abroad Advisor
Office of Sudy Abroad
201B Fisk Hall, 262 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
Telephone: (860) 685-3006
hparten@wesleyan.edu

wesleyan.edu/studyabroad

[Back to the Top]


In Paris:

Professor Jeff Rider

Director, VWPP 2020-2021

jrider@vwpp.org

Professor of French

Chair, Medieval Studies

Professor, Medieval Studies

860-685-3093

Downey House, 294 High Street, 118

Lisa Fleury
Assistant Director
lfleury@vwpp.org

Lorène Piquet
Program Assistant
info@vwpp.org

Vassar-Wesleyan Program in Paris
4, Rue de Chevreuse
75006 Paris, France
Telephone: +33 (0)1 43 22 12 47

[Back to the Top]